STAFF DIRECTORY


Josh Rebholz headshot

Josh Rebholz


Sr. Associate Athletic Director, External Relations

Weber State, '04 (310) 206-3302 jrebholz@athletics.ucla.edu

Taylor Swearingen headshot

Taylor Swearingen


Associate Athletic Director, Development

UCLA, '08 (310) 206-2558 tswearingen@athletics.ucla.edu

Brian Smith headshot

Brian Smith


Assistant Athletic Director, Development

California, '88 (310) 206-3013 bsmith@athletics.ucla.edu

Davey Walton headshot

Davey Walton


Director of Development

Oregon, '13 (310) 206-3302 dwalton@athletics.ucla.edu

Gina Garrett headshot

Gina Garrett


Director of Special Events

  (310) 206-6481 ggarrett@athletics.ucla.edu

Nathan Anderson headshot

Nathan Anderson


Associate Director, Development

Cincinnati, '16 (310) 825-6303 nanderson@athletics.ucla.edu

Lindsey Webster headshot

Lindsey Webster


Associate Director, Development

UMass, '14 (310) 206-3577 lwebster@athletics.ucla.edu

Cory Taylor headshot

Cory Taylor


Associate Director, Development

Florida, '18 (310) 206-3302 ctaylor@athletics.ucla.edu

Lauren Loucks headshot

Lauren Loucks


Associate Director, Development

Arizona State, '20 (310) 206-3302 lloucks@athletics.ucla.edu

Neema Barbod headshot

Neema Barbod


Finance Manager

UCLA, '07 (310) 206-6643 nbarbod@athletics.ucla.edu

Lauryn Miller headshot

Lauryn Miller


Assistant Director, Bruin Varsity Club

UCLA, '20 (310) 206-3302 lmiller@athletics.ucla.edu

Jill Machuca headshot

Jill Machuca


Administrative Assistant

  (310) 206-6533 jmachuca@athletics.ucla.edu

Jamaal Wilkes headshot

Jamaal Wilkes


Special Assistant to the Athletic Director

UCLA, '74 (310) 206-3302 development@athletics.ucla.edu

Development Coordinator

Omar Cespedes

Events Coordinator

Reyna Portilla


Development Interns

Matthew Ambriz

Noah Ardell

Kallie Beltrami

Colin Carter

Lyla Dintzer

Michael Doria

Mauricio Franco

Thomas Nash

Shane O'Neill

Samuele Palmeri

Lauren Shaw

Molly Winger

The Wooden Athletic Fund

UCLA Athletics
P.O. Box 24044
Los Angeles, CA 90024

Office: (310) 206-3302
Fax: (310) 206-2783
E-mail: development@athletics.ucla.edu

Top