• open panel

STAFF DIRECTORY


Josh Rebholz

Senior Associate Athletic Director External Relations

Weber State '04
(310) 206-3302
jrebholz@athletics.ucla.edu

Sarah Lazaro

Associate Athletic Director, Development

UCLA ‘02
(310) 206-1952
slazaro@athletics.ucla.edu

Brian Smith

Assistant Athletic Director, Major Gifts

California '88
(310) 206-3013
bsmith@athletics.ucla.edu

Taylor Swearingen

Assistant Athletic Director, Annual Fund

UCLA '08
(310) 206-2558
tswearingen@athletics.ucla.edu

 

Aaron Sapiro

Director of Development

Colorado '08
(310) 825-6303
asapiro@athletics.ucla.edu

Gina Garrett

Director of Special Events

Emily Lerner

Director of Communications and Donor Relations

UCLA '80
(310) 206-6533 elerner@athletics.ucla.edu

Shaina Zaidi

Director of the Bruin Varsity Club

UCLA ‘07
(310) 206-4458
szaidi@athletics.ucla.edu

 

Alicia Junker

Associate Director Development

Southern Illinois ‘12
(310) 206-5128
ajunker@athletics.ucla.edu

Parker Poliakoff

Assistant Director Development

Duke University ‘14
(310) 206-3031
ppoliakoff@athletics.ucla.edu

Neema Barbod

Finance Manager Development

UCLA '07
(310) 206-6643
nbarbod@athletics.ucla.edu

Jill Machuca

Assistant to the Sr. Associate and Associate AD
 

Rafer Johnson

Special Assistant to the Athletic Director

UCLA ‘59
(310) 206-3302
development@athletics.ucla.edu

Jamaal Wilkes

Special Assistant to the Athletic Director

UCLA ‘74
(310) 206-3302
development@athletics.ucla.edu

Zack Rosenfeld

Development Coordinator

Colorado '16
(310) 206-3302
zrosenfeld@athletics.ucla.edu

Sam Stratton

Development Coordinator

Wyoming '14
(310) 206-3302
sstratton@athletics.ucla.edu

 
Development Interns

Kat Salcido
Kathryn Gallo
Emily Miller
Jeff Kohl
Aseer Ali
Jack Price

 

The Wooden Athletic Fund
 UCLA Athletics
P.O. Box 24044
Los Angeles, CA 90024
 
Office: (310) 206-3302
Fax: (310) 206-2783
E-mail: development@athletics.ucla.edu