• open panel

STAFF DIRECTORY


Josh Rebholz

Senior Associate Athletic Director External Relations

Weber State '04
(310) 206-3031
jrebholz@athletics.ucla.edu

Tom Theodorakis

Associate Athletic Director External Affairs

Syracuse ‘06
(310) 206-3031
ttheodorakis@athletics.ucla.edu

Sarah Lazaro

Director of Development

UCLA ‘02
(310) 206-1952
slazaro@athletics.ucla.edu

Brian Smith

Director of Membership and Priority Seating

California '88
(310) 206-3013
bsmith@athletics.ucla.edu

 

Gina Garrett

Director of Special Events

Courteney Bailey

Director Bruin Varsity Club

UCLA '02
(310) 206-4458
cbailey@athletics.ucla.edu

Emily Lerner

Director of Communications and Donor Relations

UCLA '80
(310) 206-6533 elerner@athletics.ucla.edu

Taylor Swearingen

Director of the Wooden Athletic Fund

UCLA '08
(310) 206-2558
tswearingen@athletics.ucla.edu

 

Aaron Sapiro

Associate Director Development

Colorado '08
(310) 825-6303
asapiro@athletics.ucla.edu

Alicia Junker

Assistant Director Development Donor Engagement

Southern Illinois ‘12
(310) 206-5128
ajunker@athletics.ucla.edu

Rashaad Moore

Assistant Director Development

UC Riverside ‘13
(310) 206-3577
rmoore@athletics.ucla.edu

Neema Barbod

Finance Manager Development

UCLA '07
(310) 206-6643
nbarbod@athletics.ucla.edu

 

Jill Machuca

Assistant to the Sr. Associate and Associate AD
Special Assistants to the Athletic Director

Rafer Johnson
Jamaal Wilkes

Development Interns

Megan Chenoweth
Nnola Amuzie
Michael Drell
Michael Quinn
Celeste Rietveld
Kaelin Sprawls
(310) 206-3302

 

The Wooden Athletic Fund
 UCLA Athletics
P.O. Box 24044
Los Angeles, CA 90024
 
Office: (310) 206-3302
Fax: (310) 206-2783
E-mail: development@athletics.ucla.edu