• open panel

STAFF DIRECTORY


Josh Rebholz

Sr. Associate Athletic Director, External Relations

Weber State, '04
(310) 206-3302
jrebholz@athletics.ucla.edu

Sarah Lazaro

Associate Athletic Director, Development

UCLA, '02
(310) 206-1952
slazaro@athletics.ucla.edu

Brian Smith

Assistant Athletic Director, Major Gifts

California, '88
(310) 206-3013
bsmith@athletics.ucla.edu

Taylor Swearingen

Assistant Athletic Director, Annual Fund

UCLA, '08
(310) 206-2558
tswearingen@athletics.ucla.edu

 

Gina Garrett

Director of Special Events

Emily Lerner

Director of Communications & Donor Relations

UCLA, '80
(310) 206-6533 elerner@athletics.ucla.edu

Alicia Junker

Associate Director, Development

Southern Illinois, '12
(310) 206-5128
ajunker@athletics.ucla.edu

Kat Lauer

Director, Bruin Varsity Club

UCLA, '14
(310) 206-4458
klauer@athletics.ucla.edu

 

Parker Poliakoff

Assistant Director, Development

Duke, '14
(310) 206-3031
ppoliakoff@athletics.ucla.edu

Zack Rosenfeld

Assistant Director, Development

Colorado, '16
(310) 206-3577
zrosenfeld@athletics.ucla.edu

Neema Barbod

Finance Manager

UCLA, '07
(310) 206-6643
nbarbod@athletics.ucla.edu

Jill Machuca

Staff Associate
 
Interns

Ashley Errett
Christina Freitas
Kathryn Gallo
Emily Miller
Kevin Miller

 

The Wooden Athletic Fund
 UCLA Athletics
P.O. Box 24044
Los Angeles, CA 90024
 
Office: (310) 206-3302
Fax: (310) 206-2783
E-mail: development@athletics.ucla.edu